Extending the Life of
Extraordinary Regional Theater

SupPort Us InaugUral Funders


Inaugural Funders of National Jewish Theater Foundation/ National Jewish Theater and American Theater Festival Foundation/ American Theater Festival have provided the initial funds needed to launch these new not-for-profit, tax deductible arts and education companies. We thank them all and welcome you to join them.

Jean D. Shehan
James H. T. McConnell, Jr.
Alan Potamkin
Harvey & Roberta Chaplin
Herschel V. & Nancy Green
Marvin & Isabel Leibowitz
Sue Miller
Parker Playhouse Foundation
Ira & Lenore Gershwin Trusts
Leonard Miller
Gloria Scharlin & Family
R. Kirk Landon
Rob & Fran Ruwitch
Akerman Senterfitt/Judge Michael Chavies
Paul Newman/Newman’s Own Foundation
Theodore Bikel
Arnold & Susann Mittelman
Marilyn Kalusin Berens
CBRE/CB Richard Ellis/Stephen Siegel
Ana Azcuy & Ted Gelman
Carolynn & Michael Friedman
Patricia Wollowick
Joanne & James Mitchell
Grant Thornton/Emily & Mitchell Less
Mary Ann & Ray Larsen
Ron & Charlene Esserman

Maurice Wiener
Lang Baumgarten
Isaac Sredni
Ray Cooney
Jack Klugman
Jean Baker Weiss Trust/Harry B. Smith
Lynn Martenstein
Senator Gwen Margolis
Stanley Diller Charitable Foundation
Koret Foundation
The Goldrich Family Foundation/Jona Goldrich
Stanley & Joyce Black Family Foundation
Taube Foundation
Jean & Jerome Friedman
Max Webb
David Smith
Sue & L. J. Hochberg
Fred Moss
Andrew Stevens
Parviz Afrahim
Rodney & Marsha Scully
Severyn Ashkenazy
Myra & Harold Shapiro
Sanford & Dolores Ziff
Karnell Foundation


For more information email us at arnold@americantheaterfestival.com..

ATF is incorporated as the American Theater Festival Foundation a 501C3 tax exempt organization.